Our Team

Together, we work to serve our community.

Renée Wetselaar

Renée Wetselaar

Executive Director

Phone: 905-523-5546 Ext. 243
Email: rwetselaar@stmatthewshouse.ca

Janis Webster

Janis Webster

Manager, Childcare Services

Phone: 905-523-5546 Ext. 222
Email: jwebster@stmatthewshouse.ca

Shani Doherty

Shani Doherty

Executive Assistant

Phone: 905-523-5546 Ext. 230
Email: sdoherty@stmatthewshouse.ca

William Harrison, CPA,CA

William Harrison, CPA,CA

Financial Director

Phone: 905-523-5546 Ext. 224
Email: wharrison@stmatthewshouse.ca

Madeleine Bond

Madeleine Bond

Development Coordinator

Phone: 905-523-5546 Ext. 252
Email: mbond@stmatthewshouse.ca

Justin Drury

Justin Drury

Logistics Coordinator

Phone: 905-523-5546
Email: jdrury@stmatthewshouse.ca

Childcare Staff

Aalam Kaur

Aalam Kaur

RECE

Akassi Boa

Akassi Boa

RECE

Azra Khan

Azra Khan

RECE

Afroza Kazi

Afroza Kazi

RECE

Clara Muraca

Clara Muraca

RECE

Connor Van Deventer

Connor Van Deventer

RECE

Enza Guddemi

Enza Guddemi

RECE

Ivana Kicic

Ivana Kicic

RECE

Iwona Piasek

Iwona Piasek

Childcare Cook

Mena Ramm

Mena Ramm

RECE

Tammy Williams

Tammy Williams

RECE

Kisha Joseph

Kisha Joseph

RECE

Kelsey Dexter

Kelsey Dexter

RECE

Tiffany Johnson

Tiffany Johnson

Casual Staff

Grace Mastai

Grace Mastai

RECE

Lori Petrella

Lori Petrella

RECE, Assistant Supervisor

Seniors Support Staff

Andrew Matthews

Andrew Matthews

Seniors Crisis Intervention Worker

Emily Alton

Emily Alton

HOPES Worker

Tania Brown

Tania Brown

HOPES Worker

Brett Aston

Brett Aston

Mental Health Street Outreach Worker

Claudia McPhail

Claudia McPhail

Senior Support Centre

Karen Burson

Karen Burson

Seniors Nutrition Coordinator

Help us help our community!

We rise by lifting others.