Our Team

Together, we work to serve our community.

Renée Wetselaar

Renée Wetselaar

Executive Director

Phone: 905-523-5546 Ext. 243
Email: rwetselaar@stmatthewshouse.ca

Madeleine Bond

Madeleine Bond

Development Coordinator and Holiday Program Coordinator

Phone: 905-523-5546 Ext. 252
Email: mbond@stmatthewshouse.ca

William Harrison, CPA,CA

William Harrison, CPA,CA

Financial Director

Phone: 905-523-5546 Ext. 224
Email: wharrison@stmatthewshouse.ca

Justin Drury

Justin Drury

Logistics Coordinator

Phone: 905-523-5546
Email: jdrury@stmatthewshouse.ca

Kelly Nash

Kelly Nash

Financial Coordinator

Phone: 905-523-5546 Ext. 230
Email: knash@stmatthewshouse.ca

Childcare Staff

Taniesha Gerrish

Taniesha Gerrish

Childcare Manager

Email: tgerrish@stmatthewshouse.ca

Andrea Cowan

Andrea Cowan

Childcare Administrative Assistant

Email: acowan@stmatthewshouse.ca

Enza Guddemi

Enza Guddemi

Childcare Supervisor

Email: eguddemi@stmatthewshouse.ca

Aalam Kaur

Aalam Kaur

RECE

Clara Muraca

Clara Muraca

RECE

Azra Khan

Azra Khan

RECE

Afroza Kazi

Afroza Kazi

RECE

Feba Eldo

Feba Eldo

RECE

Ivana Kicic

Ivana Kicic

RECE

Iwona Piasek

Iwona Piasek

Childcare Cook

Mena Ramm

Mena Ramm

RECE

Tammy Williams

Tammy Williams

RECE

Kisha Joseph

Kisha Joseph

RECE

Kelsey Dexter

Kelsey Dexter

RECE

Tiffany Johnson

Tiffany Johnson

Casual Staff

Danielle Hamman

Danielle Hamman

RECE

Myriah Hussey

Myriah Hussey

RECE

Abiola Faleyimu

Abiola Faleyimu

RECE

Maham Malik

Maham Malik

RECE

Alanna McDonald

Alanna McDonald

RECE

Seniors Support Staff

Andrew Matthews

Andrew Matthews

Seniors Crisis Intervention Worker

Brett Aston

Brett Aston

Mental Health Street Outreach Worker

Jessica Ryan

Jessica Ryan

Seniors Crisis Worker

Email: jryan@stmatthewshouse.ca

Kiana Brown

Kiana Brown

HOPES Navigator

Email: kbrown@stmatthewshouse.ca

Nozwelo Maseko

Nozwelo Maseko

HOPES Navigator

Email: nmaseko@stmatthewshouse.ca

Shani Doherty

Shani Doherty

Seniors Program Coordinator

Phone: 905-523-5546 Ext. 240
Email: sdoherty@stmatthewshouse.ca

Jithu Tomy

Jithu Tomy

Emergency Food Delivery Program

Email: jtomy@stmatthewshouse.ca

Help us help our community!

We rise by lifting others.