Board of Directors


Barbara Busing, Chair

Bryan Powell, Vice-Chair

Glenna Swing, Past Chair

James Andrew, CPA, CA, Treasurer

The Rev. Bill Mous, Board Member

Andrew Poustie, Board Member

Dr. John Watts, Board Member

Elizabeth Wensley, Board Member

Bishop Michael Bird, Ex Officio Board Member


Click here to download a copy of our 2016/2017 Financial Statements.